jump to navigation

Dewey Signage Freebie! September 15, 2013

Posted by Mrs. J in the Library in How to Be Brave.
Tags: ,
trackback

After my last blog post about simplifying Dewey, someone asked if I would share my Dewey signage.  I finally completed the hundreds, and as one of my wonderful followers, you can download the PDF version for free via the link below (right-click and select “Save Link As” or “Save Target As”).

Dewey hundreds for magazine files for thumbnail1

Dewey Hundreds Signage for backs of magazine files

I left a space on the 900’s sign for you to add your state/province.  If you purchase the full product at my TeachersPayTeachers Store, however, you can get the editable version in Microsoft Word along with Canada and Australia clipart for the 900’s section.

This signage document is available in an editable format HERE and it’s also part of: my Elementary “On the Shelf” Displays & Signs (Shelf Signage), my Elementary Displays & Signs BUNDLE (Shelf Signage), and my Secondary Displays & Signs (Shelf Signage), in my TpT Store.

If you happen to have purchased any of those products, THANK YOU!  You can get the fully-editable product by going to your TpT purchases to re-download the new file.

